TEXMATE

 

Texmate address

CONTACT US

TEXMATE DURBAN:

Telephone: +27 (0)31 764 0353
Fax: +27 (0)86 296 5228

Physical address:
101 Worlds View Office Park, 1 Worlds View Drive, Gillitts, 3610

Postal address:
PO Box 1209, Hillcrest 3650, South Africa

Andy Patterson: andy@texmate.co.za
083 787 5052

Nenika Nelson: nenika@texmate.co.za

Lizelle Tarboton: lizelle@texmate.co.za



TEXMATE JOHANNESBURG:

Telephone: +27 (0)11 888 8667
Fax: +27 (0)11 782 5311

Physical address:
Lanzerac Building, 185 Beyers Naude Drive, Northcliff, 2195

Postal address:
PO Box 5931, Cresta, 2118

Peter Grigoratos: peter@texmate.co.za
083 449 1202

Claire Soper: claire@texmate.co.za

Catherine Bishop: catherine@texmate.co.za